Who is going to win the Grand National?Latest odds prior to Saturday’s race

Saturday commemorates the long-awaited return Grand national, The most famous obstacle racing event in the world, Aintry Just outside Liverpool.

Like many other notable sporting events, National was canceled in 2020 due to a coronavirus pandemic. As a result, there are even more expectations for this year’s return. Tiger roll He’s still the current champion, but he hasn’t won three times in a row, and his favorites include Ladbrokes Trophy winner Cloth Cap and Warwick Classic winner Kimberlite Candy.

Elsewhere, Magic Of Light is known as the first potential mare to win the Grand National in 70 years. Last year, Virtual Grand National “winned” at the Potters Corner, Again, I plan to run in a more orthodox way. Rachael Blackmore is one of those who wants to be the first female jockey to win the National and is set to choose between Chris Dream, Barco de Fross and Minera Times.

National is very popular with viewers nationwide and elsewhere, as even the most casual spectators often see office, friend and family sweepstakes as an integral part of the day.

Below are the latest odds as of Sunday, April 7th and all the other information you need to know before the race.

read more:

When is the Grand National 2021?

Aintree’s Grand National Meeting will run from Thursday, April 8th to Saturday, April 10th. The main event National is currently set for Saturday and runners will post at 5:15 pm.

Where can I see it?

Live coverage will be broadcast on ITV1. Streaming is also available via the ITV hub.

Who is running?

1 Bristol de Mai (FR) 10 11-10 167 Simon Munir and Isaac Suede Nigel Twiston-Davis Darryl Jacob

2 Chris’s Dream (IRE) 9 11-7 164 Robcourt Henry de Bromhead IRE Dalague O’keeffe

3 Yala Enki (FR) 11 11-3 160 Hills of Ledbury Ltd Paul Nicholls Bryony Frost

4 Ballyoptic (IRE) 11 11-1 158 Mills & Mason Partnership Nigel Twiston-Davies Sam Twiston-Davies

5 Definitly Red (IRE) 12 11-1 158 Phil & Julie Martin Brian Ellison Henry Brooke

6 Lake View Lad (IRE) 11 11-0 157 Mr. Trevor Hemmings Nick Alexander Brian Hughes

7 Burrows Saint (FR) 8 10-13 156 Mrs S. Ricci Willie Mullins IRE Paul Townend

8 Magic of Light (IRE) 10 10-13 156 Ann & Alan Potts Limited Mrs. Jessica Harrington IRE Lobby Power

9 A cappella bourgeoisie (FR) 11 10-12 155 Slaney Bell Syndicate Willie Marines IRE Danny Marines

10 Talkischeap (IRE) 9 10-12155 Charles Dinwall Aranking Tom Cannon

11 Tout Est Permis (FR) 8 10-12155 Ginz Townhouse Stud Noel Mead Sean Flanagan

12 Anniversary Fly (FR) 11 10-12 155 John P. McManus Tony Martin IRE Dennis Olegan

13 Mr. Malakey (GB) 8 10-12 155 Wendy & Malcolm Hazel Colin Tizad Johnjo O’Neill Jr.

14 Kimberlite Candy (IRE) 9 10-10 153 John P. McManustom Lacy Ritchie McClenon

15 Any Second Now (IRE) 9 10-9 152 Mr John P McManus Ted Walsh IRE Mark Walsh

16 Balko des Flos (FR) 10 10-9152 Ginz Townhouse Stud Henry Devromhead IRE Aidan Coleman

17 Alpha des Obeaux (FR) 11 10-9 152 Gigginstown House Stud Mrs Denise Foster IRE Jody McGarvey

18 Ok Corral (IRE) 11 10-8 151 John P. McManus Nicky Henderson Derek O’Connor

19 Taking Risk (IRE) 12 10-7 150 Frank Birdnicky Richards Sean Quinnlan

20 Shattered Love (IRE) 10 10-7150 Ginz Townhouse Stud Mrs. Dennis Foster IRE Kevin Sexton

21 Jet (IRE) 10 10-7 150 Mrs. Robert Waley Cohen Jessica Harrington IRE Sam Waley Cohen

22 Lord du Mesnil (FR) 8 10-6 149 Paul Porter & Mike & Mandy Smith Richard Hobson Nick Shollfield

23 Potters Corner (IRE) 11 10-6 149 All Stars Sports Racing & J Davis Christian Williams Jack Tudor

24 Class Conti (FR) 9 10-6 149 Mr Simon Munir / Mr Isaac Souede Willie Mullins IRE Brian Hayes

25 Milan Native (IRE) 8 10-6149 Ginz Townhouse Stud Mrs. Dennis Foster IRE Jamie Cod

26 Discorama (FR) 8 10-6 149 Thomas Friel / Andrew Gemmell Paul Nolan IRE Bryan Cooper

27 Vieux Lion Rouge (FR) 12 10-5 148 Professor Caroline Tisdal and John Ghent David Pipeconner Offerel

28 Cross Cap (IRE) 9 10-5 148 Trevor Hemmings John Jo O’Neill Lutom Skudamore

29 Cabaret Queen (GB) 9 10-5148 Syndicate Racing Willie Marines IRE Sean O’keeffe

30 Minera Celebration (IRE) 11 10-5 148 Nick Elliott Katie Priceben Poste

31 Canero (IRE) 8 10-4 147 John P. McManus Alan King Tom Bellamy

32 The Long Mile (GB) 7 10-4 147 Mr John P McManus JP Dempsey IRE Luke Dempsey

33 Give Me A Copper (IRE) 11 10-4 147 Done, Ferguson, Mason, Nicholls & Wood Paul Nicholls Harry Cobden

34 Far Class (FR) 7 10-3146 Ginz Townhouse Stud Mrs. Dennis Foster IRE Jack Kennedy

35 Minera Times (IRE) 8 10-3 146 John P. McManus Henry de Bromhead IRE Rachael Blackmore

36 Ensign (IRE) 12 10-3 Ms G Howell Georgie Howell Tabitha Worsley

37 Hogans Height (IRE) 10 10-3 146 Foxtrot Racing: Hogans Height Jamie Snowden Gavin Sheehan

38 Double Shuffle (IRE) 11 10-2145 Cross Finger Partnership Tom George Jonathan Berk

39 Ami Desbois (FR) 11 10-2145 Reserved Judgment Partnership Graeme McPherson Kielan Woods

40 Blaklion (GB) 12 10-2 145 Darren & Annaley Yates Dan Skelton Harry Skelton

Reservation 1: Some Neck (FR) 10 10-1144 Some Neck Partnership John McConnell IRE Simon Torrens


Cross cap 4/1

Burroughs Cent 8/1

Kimberlite Candy 10/1

Any Second Now 10/1

Minera Times 10/1

Secret replete 12/1

Disco Llama 14/1

Storyteller 14/1

Magic of light 20/1

Potters Corner 20/1

Bristol Demai 25/1

Anniversary Fly 25/1

Milan Native 25/1

A cappella bourgeois 25/1

Far class 25/1

Mr. Mallerkey 33/1

Balko Des Flos 33/1

Class Conti 33/1

Sir Dumesnil 33/1

Canero 33/1

Lake View Rad 33/1

Yaraenki 33/1

Double shuffle 40/1

All remaining runners over 40/1

Who is going to win the Grand National?Latest odds prior to Saturday’s race

Source link Who is going to win the Grand National?Latest odds prior to Saturday’s race

Back to top button