Sports

UFC Fight Night Card: Qatar vs Chikadze and All Matches Tonight

The UFCThe first card of 2022 will be staged this weekend, with a battle between featherweight applicants set for the main event at the Apex Institute in Las Vegas.

Calvin Kattar confronts Giga Chikadze in a Fight Knight headliner, with each guy trying to push his way into the title photo for £ 145.

American Qatar (22-5) fought last 12 months ago when he was heading in the wrong direction in a historic blow with former champion Max Holloway.

Chikadze (14-2), on the other hand, is considered one of the most notable prospects in the featherweight division. The Georgians have been undefeated in three and a half years and will bring nine consecutive victories to this match.

That’s all you need to know about this weekend’s event.

when?

Fight Night will take place on Saturday, January 15th at the UFC Apex Institute in Las Vegas.

Qualifying begins at 9 pm Greenwich Standard Time (1 pm Pacific Standard Time, 3 pm Central Standard Time, 4 pm Central Standard Time) and the main card is 12:00 AM Greenwich Standard Time (4 pm Pacific Standard Time, 6 pm Central Standard Time). , Chubu Standard Time 7:00 pm).

How can I see it?

The card will be broadcast live on BT Sport in the UK, and broadcasters’ apps and websites will also stream the battle.

In the US, ESPN + will stream the action live, similar to UFC’s Fight Pass.

Odds

UFC Featherweight Gigachikaze

(Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)

Kattar: 2/1

Chikadze: 2/5

via Betway..

Full card

Main card

Calvin Kattar vs Giga Chikadze (featherweight)

Caitlin Chokagian vs Jennifer Maia (Women’s Flyweight)

Brandon Royval vs Rogerio Bontorin (flyweight)

Jake Collier vs Chase Sherman (Heavyweight)

Bill Argio vs Joanderson Brito (Featherweight)

Prelim

Court McGee vs Lamizu Brahimaji (welterweight)

Charles Rosa vs TJ Brown (lightweight)

Dakotabush vs Viacheslav Bolshev (lightweight)

Bryan Kelleher vs Kevin Croom (Featherweight)

UFC Fight Night Card: Qatar vs Chikadze and All Matches Tonight

Source link UFC Fight Night Card: Qatar vs Chikadze and All Matches Tonight

Back to top button