Sports

Next UFC Fight Night: Event start time, card and how to watch

the cfu is the premier mixed martial arts promotion, home to some of the best fighters in the world.

It hosts events nearly every weekend of the year, with pay-per-views taking place once a month on average – marking the company’s biggest shows.

Here’s a look at the next UFC event, including all the fights set to take place, what time they start and how to watch the card.

Saturday, April 9 – UFC 273 – VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena, Jacksonville

What time does it start?

The first preliminaries are scheduled to begin at 11:15 p.m. BST (3:15 p.m. PT, 5:15 p.m. CT, 6:15 p.m. ET) on Saturday, April 9, with the preliminaries following at 1 a.m. BST (5 p.m. PT, 7 p.m. CT, 8 p.m. ET) on Sunday, April 10. The main card then begins at 3:00 a.m. BST (7:00 p.m. PT, 9:00 p.m. CT, 10:00 p.m. ET).

How can I watch it?

The card will be shown live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also showing the fights.

In the US, ESPN+ will show the action live, as will UFC Fight Pass.

Full map

UFC interim bantamweight champion Petr Yan

(Getty Pictures)

Main board

Alexander Volkanovski (C) vs. Chan Sung Jung (featherweight title)

Aljamain Sterling (C) vs. Petr Yan (IC) (bantamweight title)

Gilbert Burns vs. Khamzat Chimaev (welterweight)

Mackenzie Dern vs. Tecia Torres (women’s strawweight)

Kelvin Gastelum vs. Nassourdine Imavov (middleweight)

Preliminaries

Raquel Pennington vs. Aspen Ladd (women’s bantamweight)

Ian Garry vs. Darian Weeks (welterweight)

Dricus du Plessis vs. Chris Curtis (middleweight)

Jairzinho Rozenstruik vs. Marcin Tybura (heavyweight)

Albert Duraev vs. Anthony Hernandez (middleweight)

Mickey Gall vs. Mike Malott (welterweight)

Gavin Tucker vs. Pat Sabatini (featherweight)

Julio Arce vs. Daniel Santos (bantamweight)

Vinc Pichel vs. Mark Madsen (lightweight)

Piera Rodriguez vs. Kay Hansen (women’s strawweight)

Next UFC Fight Night: Event start time, card and how to watch

Source link Next UFC Fight Night: Event start time, card and how to watch

Back to top button