Is Taylor Swift’s new album red about Jake Gyllenhaal?

TAYLOR Swift is renewing the album Red, which was released nearly 10 years ago.

Fans believe that the 2012 collection of songs was at least partially inspired by their relationship with Jake Gyllenhaal.


Taylor Swift and Jake Gyllenhaal will take a walk in Brooklyn in November 2010Credits: Insight News & Features

Is Taylor Swift’s new album red about Jake Gyllenhaal?

Taylor Swift announced on June 18, 2021 that a revised version of the album “Red” will be released in November.

The original album featuring 16 songs was released after Swift had a brief relationship with Gyllenhaal.

Quick, Also an actress, Says that the re-release of the album will include 30 songs.

“I’ve always said that the world is another place for broken hearts,” she wrote when she broke the news.

“It travels on different axes and at different speeds. Time skips back and forth for a moment.

“Broken hearts may experience thousands of micro-emotions a day, trying to find a way to get over it without picking up the phone to hear its old familiar voice.

“In the land of broken heart, moments of strength, an independent, demonic rebellion, are intricately interwoven with sadness, paralyzed fragility, and despair.”

She added: “Imagining your future may always take you on a detour back in the past.

“And this means that the next album I’ll release is my version of Red.”


Gyllenhaal dated Swift in 2010Credits: Getty-Contributors

When are Swift and Gyllenhaal allegedly dated?

Swift and Gyllenhaal are believed to have dated for two months in 2010.

According to fans, one of the songs on the original album, “We will never return,” may have been about an actor.

“Musically and lyrically, Red was like a broken heart,” Swift wrote.

“It was everywhere, and in the end it was a broken emotional mosaic that somehow somehow combined everything.

“Happy, free, confused, lonely, devastated, euphoric, wild, tortured by memories of the past.

“I went into the studio and tried different sounds and collaborators, just like trying out new life pieces.

“And I don’t know if it poured my thoughts into this album, if you heard thousands of your voices singing lyrics to me in passionate solidarity, or if it was a simple time. But something was healed on the way. “

Swift’s romantic exploits are well documented. She has been linked to British actor Joe Alwyn since 2017.

Does Taylor Swift direct music videos?

Swift made fun of the music video On November 5th, she sang the 10-minute song All Too Well on her Instagram page. This song is included in the re-released version of Red.

The captions were short, sweet and sensible. “November 12, please remember.”

Her post did not include the actual video or clips of the people who appeared in it. However, the video shows a long autumn road with the words All Too Well, The Shortfilm.

The 30-second video features Sadie Sink, Dylan O’Brien, and Taylor Swift. Written and directed by Taylor Swift While the car is slowly driving on a green road.

Her album Red and a short film were released on November 12th.


Swift made a major announcement on June 18, 2021Credit: Getty

What do fans say about short films?

When the short film “All Too Well” was released with the re-recorded 2012 album “Red,” fans quickly accessed social media to share their views on the video.

This video resonated with many fans that it made them feel nostalgic in the past and brought back memories that they had not noticed.

Many people posted on Twitter, and the song wept and listened to the 10-minute song “All Too Well” repeatedly.

A Twitter comment said, “But the part she was screaming at was sitting casually there without worrying about the world … yes, I remember. Everything is too good.. “

Which songs will be added to Red’s re-release?

The re-release of Swift’s album “Red” will debut additional unprecedented songs, including a duet with singer Ed Sheeran.

The album also includes a 10-minute version of her song All Too Well.

The tracks on the album are:

1. State of Grace (Taylor’s version)
2. Red (Taylor version)
3. Treacherous (Taylor’s version)
4. I knew you had a problem (Taylor version)
5. All Too Well (Taylor’s version)
6.22 (Taylor’s version)
7. I almost do (Taylor version)
8. We will never return (Taylor version)
9. Stay Stay Stay (Taylor’s version)
10. Last time (Taylor’s version)
11. Holy Ground (Taylor’s Version)
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic (Taylor’s Version)
13. Lucky One (Taylor’s version)
14. Everything has changed (feat. Ed Sheeran) (Taylor’s version)
15. Starlight (Taylor’s version)
16. “Begin Again (Taylor’s Version)”
17. The moment I knew (Taylor’s version)
18. Comeback … Behir (Taylor’s version)
19. Girl at Home (Taylor’s version)
20. State of Grace (Acoustic Version) (Taylor’s Version)
21. Ronan (Taylor’s version)
22. Betterman (Taylor’s version) (from Vault)
23. Nothing New (feat. PhoebeBridgers) (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)
24. Babe (Taylor’s version) (from Vault)
25. Message in a bottle (Taylor version) (from Vault)
26. I Bet You Think About Me (feat. Chris Stapleton) (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)
27. Forever Winter (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)
28. Run (feat. Ed Sheeran) (Taylor’s version) (from Vault)
29. The Very First Night (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)
30. All Too Well (10 Minute Version) (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)

BRIT Awards 2021-Taylor Swift Wins Global Icon Awards

Is Taylor Swift’s new album red about Jake Gyllenhaal?

Source link Is Taylor Swift’s new album red about Jake Gyllenhaal?

Exit mobile version