Entertainment

Fans of Priyanka Chopra and Nick Jonas are afraid that the couple will have SPLIT after she drops social media “clues”

PRIYANKA Chopra caught fans in a whirlwind when she removed her husband Nick Jonas’ famous name from his Instagram profile.

The couple tied the knot in December 2018 at two gorgeous ceremonies instead of one.

1

NINTCHDBPICT000490955052Credits: Getty Images-Getty

Now the fans are upset following the subtle movements from the actress.

Priyanka has removed the surname Jonas and her maiden’s name from her profile. Instagram..

Her biography is now easy to read: Priyanka.

She did the same on Twitter.

Her biography now shows her name in bold, and nothing more.

She doesn’t explain the move, leaving the fans to guess.

Priyanka Chopra saw her book for the first time

We pay for your story!

Do you have a story about the US Sun team?



Fans of Priyanka Chopra and Nick Jonas are afraid that the couple will have SPLIT after she drops social media “clues”

Source link Fans of Priyanka Chopra and Nick Jonas are afraid that the couple will have SPLIT after she drops social media “clues”

Back to top button