Australian star galaxy presented at the 2021 AACTA Awards led by Rebel Wilson

Best drama series


Jack Irish

Mr. Inbitouin

News reader

Total control



Best miniseries or telefeatures

Tanned Christmas

the end


New Gold Mountain

Abnormal suspect

Best actor in the drama

Rudy Dermarin Gum – Wakefield

Guy Pearce-Jack Irish

Sam Lead – News Reader

Richard Roxburgh-Fire

Scott Ryan – Mr Inbetween

Best actress in the drama

Deborah Mailman-Total Control

Mandy McKelney – Wakefield

Miranda Otto – Fire

Pamela Rabe-Wentworth

Anna Torv – News Reader

Best Supporting Actor Award in Drama

Harry Greenwood – Wakefield

William Makines – News Reader

Matt Nable – Mr Inbetween

Stephen Peacocke-News Reader

Justin Rosniak – Mr Inbetween

Best Supporting Actress Award in Drama

Michelle Lim Davidson – News Reader

Marg Downey – News Reader

Harriet Dyer-Wakefield

Rachel Griffiths-Total Control

Noni Hurst-End

The best narrative comedy series


Anti Donna’s Big Ol House of Fans




Rose Haven

The best comedy entertainment program

Dom and Adrian 2020

Hard quiz

Moth effect

Spikes and specs


The best comedy performer

Mark Samual Bonanno – Aunty Donna’s Big Ol House of Fans

Kitty Flanagan – Fisk

Tom Gleeson-Hard Quiz

Broden Kelly-Aunty Donna’s Big Ol House of Fans

Sarah Kendall – Frayed

Nakkiah Lui – Prepper

Luke McGregor-Rose Haven

Celia Pack Ora-Rose Haven

The best entertainment program

Australian Ninja Warrior

Lego Masters Australia

Masked singer


Sydney Gay and Lesbian Mardi Gras 2021


Best Fact Entertainment Program

Australian talks

Courtney Act One Plus One

Goggles box australia

Love on spectrum


You can’t ask for it

Best lifestyle program

Adam and Poe Malaysia from Australia

Cookup with Adam Riau

Gardening australia

Grand Design Australia


Love it or list it in australia

Best Reality Program

Amazing Race Australia

Australian Survivor: Brains v Brown


Luxe Listings Sydney

Master Chef Australia

Real Melbourne real housewife

The best documentary or fact-based program

Brazen Hussies

Exposure: Ghost Train Fire

Color life with David Attenborough

Representative of Annabel Club

4-year-old home

School trying to end racism

The best children’s program

100% Wolf: Legend of Moonstone


Magic station

Dive club

Hard type

Kangaroo beach

The best screenplay on tv

Mr Inbetween (Episode 6) – Scott Ryan

News Reader (Episode 1) – Michael Lucas

News Reader (Episode 5) – Kim Ho & Michael Lucas

Wakefield (Episode 5) – Kristen Dunphy & Sam Meikle

Total Control (Episode 1) – Stuart Page

The best stand-up special

Anne Edmonds and Lloyd Langford – A Joyful Business

Celia Pacora-Tell me how everything works

Hannah Gazby – Douglas

Rano and Woodley Rano and Woodley

Lis Nicholson lives in The Athenaeum

Tom Gleeson – Illuminated

Best direction for dramas and comedies

Fire (Episode 2) – Anna Cockinos

Mr Inbetween (Episode 6) – Nash Edgerton

News Reader (Episode 1) – Emma Freeman

Wakefield (Episode 5) – Kim Moldant

Wakefield (Episode 8) – Jocelyn Moorhouse

Best direction for non-fiction television

Brazen Hussies – Catherine Dwyer

Hannah Gazby-Douglas-Madrin Parry

Love on Spectrum (Episode 4) – Cian O’Clery

Ms – Stamatia Maroupas as represented by Annabel Club (Episode 1)

You can’t ask it (Episode 1) – Kirk Docker

Australian star galaxy presented at the 2021 AACTA Awards led by Rebel Wilson

Source link Australian star galaxy presented at the 2021 AACTA Awards led by Rebel Wilson

Back to top button